Something Borrowed, Something New

Standard

http://www.somethingoldsomethingnew.co.uk/

So I might be the most ignorant woman alive in knowing things revolving around  Weddings.  I only mention this because of a Book of Face posting that I had a few days ago.  I wanted to just sink when I found out kind of what it was referencing.  I have provided the link to which I found this.  I kept wondering why the heck people were talking about referencing weddings…well there you go dum dum!

You might be asking, why now did I realize this?  Or how did I realize it?  Well that is a simple response.  I heard it on a commercial this afternoon…for a lingerie shop!!!  That’s when I just about died.  Good job CatMan…good job!

wah wah wah…..

Leave a Reply

