Paint fumes and Pasta

Standard

Today, my mom and I painted my whole room.  It looks beautiful.  It is like a tealy-greenish-blue.  Very summer like and beautiful.  Well what you are seeing below is all of the painted room.  What do you think?

🙂 Painted pretty...sigh

Can you believe all of this fit into one little room???? Yeah there will be some downsizing....

I am still very much in a funk…but, I must say this funk has allowed me to have a cleaner house that eventually will look 1000% better.  Much better huh?  Well that’s life…turning the music up and pressing on thru this madness called life!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8XxBbcrs5KY

Something to look forward to….Super Woman and Nomad are going to be in town in just a week!  YAY!  I might have just tinkled a little bit…..shhhh!  Don’t tell anyone!  😉

2 thoughts on “Paint fumes and Pasta

Leave a Reply

