How to stay positive….

Standard

This morning, I had a great outlook on things and I have made some real progress.  I really came in with the idea in my head….”What am I going to do to promote sales?”  Successful in my attempt…things are really going swell.  I could use some sunshine right about now to stay positive though….what do you all think?

I found this article that I wanted to share with you all.  I think it is so important not to get yourself down when things are down or you are seemingly twiddling your thumbs.  http://www.selfgrowth.com/articles/nolen1.html.

Now, because it is raining cats and dogs our there (by the way, anyone want to adopt any of them???  Take them off our hands PLEASE!) I made the choice to sleep an extra 15 minutes and not do my hair.  It was going to get destroyed anyways so why worry about it?

Lastly, music is always a good pump up.  So in hopes to make you have a more POSITIVE day listen to this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ELNh23yRiJc.

🙂  Have a “Super” Day!

❤ CatMan

2 thoughts on “How to stay positive….

  1. Being kind to oneself is a GREAT way to stay positive, and you gave some wonderful examples:

    Sleep in 15 minutes
    Don’t worry about the hair
    Treat yourself to music

    Whoohoo!

    • Thanks Laurie! I tell you life is sooooo much better with keeping everything in perspective. Big deals before seem like little pebbles now. Much easier to smile and breathe…Thanks for stopping by!!

Leave a Reply

