Everything is sound

Standard

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wYBCiN401ds&feature=g-vrec

Hair highlighted.  Check!

Smile applied.  Check!

Red lipstick.  Double Check!

Realizing self worth as priceless…CHECK!

Sometimes it takes a night out with the girls to realize it’s OK to be where you are at and that you should enjoy each and every moment.  I think that it was a great weekend.  I will be exhausted, but Thanksgiving is right around the corner!   So what am I thankful for?  I have an extreme appreciation and gratitude toward a lot right now.  I am happy and grateful for the opportunity to choose to be happy.  I am happy for the ability to be apart of my circle of family and friends to which help build me up rather than tearing me down.  I am thankful for laughter.  Babies.  Dating sites.  Customers.  Catch phrases…and so on beyond that tiny list.  I am grateful for food on my plate, a roof over my head, warmth at night, and like minded optimistic surroundings.  So, what is it that you have to be thankful for?

What is the sound of gratitude?

❤ CatMan

 

Leave a Reply

