Help! I have been Locked-Up!

Standard

Blogger friends….I am seeking your help!  I am locked-up.  Yes, you read that right.  I am a “Jail Bird”.  I am trying to raise money on behalf of the Muscular Dystrophy Association.  I am trying to make bail which has been set at $3,000 due in June 5, 2013.  My work, Accu-Label, Inc. is sponsoring my lock-up in hopes to raise money and awareness for Jerry’s Kids.

If you are interested in making a donation, I have posted my personal page below:  https://secure2.convio.net/mda/site/Donation2?df_id=1650&FR_ID=5364&PROXY_ID=1786544&1650.donation=form1&PROXY_TYPE=20&JServSessionIdr004=jv0w9oud62.app207b.

I have always felt a deep tie with getting involved and helping others.  It is something that is important to me as well as to the person on the receiving end.  I would like to ask you to consider donating or at least reading more about the Muscular Dystrophy Association.  They really are a great organization doing wonderful things for the community.

Thank you for your consideration and love you all for your blog support!!  You are what keep me motivated, inspired, and going in positive directions!  For that I am forever thankful!

❤ The CatMan

Leave a Reply

